Contact us

    I agree that bortec.de collects my name and e-mail address to contact me.

    Approach

    BorTec GmbH & Co. KG
    Goldenbergstrasse 2
    50354 Huerth
    Germany

    We are located on the industrial area of the RWE power plant in Huerth Knapsack. Once approaching the Goldenbergstrasse please follow the signs “BorTec” to the entry barrier on your right hand side. Please register at the security office. Drive straight through the gate and approach the green BorTec building in front of you.

    You are welcome to use the parking lot in the front.

    Sales

    Germany / Europe
    Roland Chmura
    +49 151 500 466 85
    +49 2233 406-333
    r.chmura@bortec.de
    North America
    Drew Hogan
    +1 (403) 464 0595
    d.hogan@bortec-na.com

    Quality Department

    Technical Director
    Robin Berger
    +49 2233 406-304
    r.berger@bortec.de
    Material Tester
    Tamara Maaß
    +49 2233 406-304
    t.maass@bortec.de
    Material Tester
    Gregor Barg
    +49 2233 406-304
    g.barg@bortec.de
    Trainee
    Saskia Flügel

    Management

    Assistance to the Management
    Jennifer Hassenrück
    +49 2233 406-300
    +49 2233 406-333
    j.hassenrueck@bortec.de
    Germany
    Andreas Hunger
    +49 2233 406-300
    a.hunger@bortec.de
    Germany / North America
    Ralph Hunger
    +49 2233 406-300
    r.hunger@bortec.de
    North America
    Drew Hogan
    +1 (403) 464-0595
    d.hogan@bortec-na.com

    Production Planning

    Bernd Schroetter
    +49 2233 406-306
    +49 2233 406-333
    b.schroetter@bortec.de
    Sandra Steffan
    +49 2233 406-300
    +49 2233 406-333
    s.steffan@bortec.de
    Amela Ploco-Azman
    +49 2233 406-300
    +49 2233 406-333
    a.azman@bortec.de